Team

 

Geschäftsführer

Christian Baumgartner | Geschäftsführung

E-Mail: baumgartner@rb-gmbh.at

Verwaltung

Enikö Konya | Allgemeine Verwaltung

E-Mail: konya@rb-gmbh.at

Tel.: +43 2236 66 07 95

Bauleitung

Franz Sedlitz | Oberbauleiter

E-Mail: sedlic@rb-gmbh.at

Andreas Mayer | Bauleiter/Kalkulation

E-Mail: mayer@rb-gmbh.at

Thomas Gallas | Bauleiter

E-Mail: gallas@rb-gmbh.at

Kristian Savkovic | Bautechniker

E-Mail: savkovic@rb-gmbh.at

Ümit Coksürer | Bautechniker

E-Mail: coksuerer@rb-gmbh.at

Poliere

Andreas Steindl | Polier

E-Mail: steindl@rb-gmbh.at

Damir Hadzic | Vizepolier

Mukim Sabani | Anleger

Udun Mustafa | Anleger

Jakup Azizi | Polier

E-Mail: azizi@rb-gmbh.at

Denis Ivanovic | Vizepolier

Ejup Kodra | Anleger

Danijel Pavic  | Lehrling

Nuri Özdemir | Polier

E-Mail: oezdemir@rb-gmbh.at

Waldemar Dabrowski | Vorarbeiter

Shatri Bekim | Anleger

© residential-bau GmbH • Website by blausieben.at / monobunt.at