Team

 

Geschäftsführer

Christian Baumgartner | Geschäftsführung

E-Mail: baumgartner@rb-gmbh.at

Tel.: +43 2236 66 07 95

Verwaltung

Marion Gruber | Allgemeine Verwaltung

E-Mail: office@rb-gmbh.at

Tel.: +43 2236 66 07 95

Enikö Konya | Allgemeine Verwaltung

E-Mail: konya@rb-gmbh.at

Tel.: +43 2236 66 07 95

Bauleitung

Franz Sedlitz | Oberbauleiter

E-Mail: sedlic@rb-gmbh.at

Tel.: +43 664 423 29 74

Andreas Mayer | Bauleiter/Kalkulation

E-Mail: mayer@rb-gmbh.at

Tel.: +43 676 346 41 37

Thomas Gallas | Bauleiter

E-Mail: gallas@rb-gmbh.at

Tel.: +43 676 346 41 31

Kristian Savkovic | Bautechniker

E-Mail: savkovic@rb-gmbh.at

Tel.: +43 676 385 62 14

Leyla Cay | Bautechnikerin

E-Mail: cay@rb-gmbh.at

Tel.: +43 676 540 63 32

Poliere

Ömer Menekse | Hauptpolier

E-Mail: menekse@rb-gmbh.at

Tel.: +43 676 346 41 33

Jakup Azizi | Polier

E-Mail: azizi@rb-gmbh.at

Tel.: +43 676 346 41 38

Nuri Özdemir | Polier

E-Mail: oezdemir@rb-gmbh.at

Tel.: +43 676 561 91 19

Waldemar Dabrowski | Vorarbeiter

Tel.: +43 676 540 34 47